Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beach Street, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableApr 24, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there,

My name is Layney and i am looking to find a genuine roomie to help out with the bills.
1 Bedroom is now available in ultra cute Town house located in Frankston. Cafe located next door. Close to public transport, monash university and all shopping needs.
I am looking for a female who is working full time and responsible by nature. The house is fully furnished and the room it self has a queen size bed which can be removed if you would like to bring your own.
I am currently 34 years of age working full time in Administration. I spend a bit of time at home especially during the colder months but also don't mind heading out on the town for a wine or two with the girls. ;)
I am fairly easy going but someone who is tidy would be great as it is quiet a small space and mess can build up quickly.
Happy to make my own plans and head out if you want guests around or even watch some t.v downstairs if you want your own space.
Looking for someone who i can trust with my belongings and a friend, while not living in each others pockets.
If this sounds like you or the photos listed seem like somewhere you can see your self please do not hesiate in giving me a call.
I look forward to meeting with you (maybe a coffee next door?) to talk in more detail.

Kind regards
Layney

Flatmates

Kind regards.

Layney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Layney
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Rex St/Beach St Close by
James St/Beach St Close by
Beach St/Stanley St Close by
Jolly St/Beach St Close by
Stanley St/Beach St Close by
Burrow St/Stanley St 5 min walk
James St/Cranbourne Rd 5 min walk
Lawrey St/Cranbourne Rd 6 min walk
Chisholm Institute Of TAFE/Beach St 6 min walk
Chrisholm Institute of TAFE/Beach St 6 min walk
Beach St/McMahons Rd 7 min walk
Moonah St/McMahons Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Frankston4 min walk
Marina Fish & Chips5 min walk
Joey's Pizza5 min walk
Joyce Cakes5 min walk
Gluten Free 4U Frankston6 min walk
Big Dog Diner6 min walk
Pecorino7 min walk
Casa Della Pizza & Pasta7 min walk
Quality Wok8 min walk
Aroma Frankston8 min walk
Beach Street Charcoal Chicken8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Frankston 10 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Frankston11 min walk
MicMacs Oriental Grocer11 min walk
ALDI Frankston11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Ritchies IGA - Beach Street19 min walk
NQR19 min walk
Milk Bar/Corner Shop22 min walk
Foot St Licensed Supermarket28 min walk
Darts Gourmet Meats28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Peninsula18 min walk