Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Wayfarer Avenue, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Newly renovated property throughout. This bedroom is very spacious, abundance of natural light, airy, with massive built in wardrobe. Ceiling fan and own air conditioning unit. Large ensuite caps off this great room.
The property has four bedrooms, extremely large back yard and is conveniently located near several large shopping centres (including Pacific Fair.) There is a large fresh water lake across the road which is awesome in summer for swimming and kayaking. The new kitchen has dishwasher, oven and all the mod cons including airconditioning.

More about the Flatmates

I live at the other end of the house and I have one four legged friend who is a poodle cross (Leroy) who is very well behaved and social. I work full time in community service/health sector and I'm looking for someone who is relatively "normal", cleans up after themselves and as a bonus - Has a sense of humour. I'm pretty active and like good food so sharing meals occasionally is certainly not out of the question. I'm relatively laid back and easy to get on with (apparently).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.