Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Weatherhead Avenue, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This pet-friendly house is in a quiet street, a few kilometres from the city. It backs directly onto the Banks Street Reserve, so we literally only have one neighbour.

The room is quite large and long. It measures 2.6m x 5.7m and includes a wardrobe with full-length mirror. As well as the bedroom, there's also a spare computer room/office which will be shared with me.

Plenty of storage downstairs, electric garage, an entire house worth of stuff including all whitegoods, kitchen and the entire living room with all the digital trappings.

Must like pets as I will be getting an outdoor dog in the next few months.

More about the Flatmates

Clean, friendly, social geek. Looking for someone with similar interests and temperament who's after for a fairly permanent place to live.

If any of the following are true then we'll get along swimmingly:
* You tear up when hearing "You can't take the sky from me".
* You are equally embarrassed and proud of your playtime in any specific game.
* You know what midichlorians are (and/or deny the existence of them).
* You've ever donned a cape or costume.
* You know what a D20 is or a critical fail means.

Aside from the obviously geeky pursuits, I also love going hiking, cycling and exploring delicious food options with my partner.

If the above sounds like the perfect match for you, please feel free to contact me :)

Sebastian on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sebastian
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Banks St at Gifford Street, stop 276 min walk
Bowral St near Banks St, stop 286 min walk
Banks St near Lexington St, stop 267 min walk
Bowral St near Milford St, stop 287 min walk
Wardell St near Yates Ave, stop 329 min walk
Wardell St at Dorrington near Stark St9 min walk
Victoria St near Wardell St, stop 3310 min walk
Wardell St near Banks St, stop 3210 min walk
Banks St at Banks Reserve, stop 25a10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mistress of Spice7 min walk
Sugar Rush Cakery8 min walk
Macchiato Me9 min walk
Italian Bakery14 min walk
Gerbino's14 min walk
Sweet Fix Designer Cakes & Cupcakes15 min walk
Famished on Frasers16 min walk
Milk17 min walk
Ashgrove Village Supa-bake17 min walk
Subway® Restaurant18 min walk
Sushi Izu18 min walk
McDonald's Newmarket II18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Woolworths Ashgrove18 min walk
ALDI Ashgrove19 min walk
727 Stores21 min walk
NightOwl Convenience21 min walk
Genki Mart22 min walk
Coles Supermarket24 min walk
Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.25 min walk
Healthy Life Newmarket28 min walk
ALDI Kelvin Grove28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Alderley25 min walk
Enoggera27 min walk
Newmarket28 min walk