Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Hodgson Terrace, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Cosy house in Richmond, close to the city (10min tram or 30min walk), and to the Yarra river/botanic garden. The tram is just around the corner (number 75, 48 and 78).
Supermarket (Coles) is 2min walk, there is also a fresh market every Saturday (5min walk).
Plenty of stores, bars, cafés and restaurants in the area. Swan street is 5min walk and Chapel Street is straight down if you take tram 78. Fitzroy is not too far either!
The house also has a small garden and a terrace in the back. It is fully furnished, the room as well (with a queen size bed, a small desk and storage space). I can lend you bed linen and towel if needed, just bring your suitcase :)

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 2 Australian girls (aged 27). Both are working (Emilie is a cooking teacher and Ashleigh is a health coordinator for an insurance company). They are kind, tidy and respect other people's privacy but enjoy a small chat after work.

I'm going home for holidays and I am looking for someone to rent my room while I'm away. Looking for someone nice, respectful, not a party animal please:)

Let me know if you're available for the full 4 weeks (4 August-5 September) or if you would like to rent the room for a shorter time. I can show you the place beforehand, I'm fairly free at the moment:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.