Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Melbourne.

Albert Street, East Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great apartment in East Melbourne close to some of the best bars and restaurants in Melbourne right next to the Box Hill 109 tram line that takes 5 minutes to reach the city centre or eastern suburbs. Many gardens within minutes walking distance including Fitzroy gardens, brilliant for exercise or just relaxing on a sunny day. A block away from the MCG, AAMI park, Hisence arena and Rod Laver arena for sporting fans etc. Fully furnished apartment with a brand new couch and home theatre system including apple tv and x box 1. I have a washer dryer (combo), dishwasher and all basic utensils, pots, pans etc available for use. I also have a full length electric piano (rarely played), designer furnishings, automated lighting, new floor boards and fast unlimited internet. Also have access to the Tribecca appartments gym and a nice sized heated pool on the roof top. The room has a window and 3 built in robes including a wall mounted heater (not usually required). Also included is a parking permit for the perimeter of the building to leave as long as you wish.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 year old male born and bred in country victoria. I own a small personal training business in Richmond working early mornings and a few evenings with some admin time at home during the day. I regularly exercise, ski on a few weekends during the winter, like motorcycle riding, x box on occasion and the odd drink over the weekend.

Looking for a clean respectful individual that is happy to have a chat but enjoys their own space too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.