Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly


My housemate Jessie and I are looking for a third pal to join us in our lovely, new two-storey house, right on the cusp of Fitzroy North/Northcote, available from 15 AUGUST.

- 200pw, bond is $1100
- Split system A/C
- Unfurnished, large freestanding wardrobe available to use
- New carpet
- brilliant natural light – 4 windows
- Cosy but can fit Queen bed, wardrobe, desk, shelves etc.
- Shared bathroom with only one person

- it’s a huge, clean open space
- Use for your car, bike, extra storage, work space!
- Good lighting
- Automatic roller door

- new
- fully furnished, modern
- 2.5 bathrooms
- Split system A/C downstairs and in each bedroom
- Lots of natural light
- European appliances, dishwasher
- Good sized yard
- Queer friendly
- Unfortunately no pets 😞
- Bills are cheap and split evenly, internet is $20pm

- Quiet cul de sac, next to the 11 tram, 5 min walk to Merri station, 10 min walk to 86 and 96 tram lines and bus routes nearby. Bottle shop across the road. Merri creek trail at the end of our street. 5 min drive to Northcote Plaza, High Street restaurants & cafes, Westgarth Village and North Fitzroy Village (Piedemontes, etc). Close to Edi gardens too!

More about the Flatmates

Olivia, 23, works full time in creative advertising, CBD
Jessie, 27, works full time as a corporate health & safety advisor, CBD
We’re both super friendly, love a drink, a good chat and “housemate night”, but also appreciate ‘alone time’. We are respectful of communal spaces/shared household items.

Full time employment, financially reliable, clean, respectful.
(Rental history/references preferred as your name will also be added to the lease.)
If this sounds like you, please get in touch. We’re excited to meet you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.