Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Brisbane.

Brock Drive, Springfield Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for someone to come onto lease. Renting two rooms in a two story house in springfields lakes new estate. Has front high balcony and back deck. Im a single women, open to most people. Has a great view and atmosphere. Close to orion shopping centre and orion lagoon.

More about the Flatmates

Im a 22yo female looking for 2 people to move in that preferably have a full time job and looking for permanent living. I work night shifts and have weekends off. I enjoy casual drinks and i do smoke, i have no pets. Looking to find someone young, easygoing who enjoys a beverage and fun. Unfortunately im abit loud so i enjoy friends over and occassionslly have gatherings at home. contribution will be to electricity and you will byo food. The house is really big so plenty of space when you need down time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Springfield Central Bvd at Hookes Terrace~ 4 min walk
Parkland Dr near Wellness Way~ 6 min walk
Grande Ave near Carnarvon Ave~ 7 min walk
Grande Ave at Kinglake Avenue~ 7 min walk
The Good Shepard Catholic Primary School~ 10 min walk
Grande Ave at Oakmoss Drive~ 12 min walk
Wellness Way near Sinnathamby Bvd~ 13 min walk
Grande Ave near Oak Leaf Dr~ 14 min walk
University of Southern Queensland~ 14 min walk
Sinnathamby Bvd at Uni Southern Qld~ 16 min walk
Sinnathamby Bvd at University Southern Qld~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hudsons Coffee Mater Private Springfield~ 11 min walk
Omnia Books and Beyond~ 18 min walk
The Bottle-O - Central Tavern Springfield~ 18 min walk
Central Tavern Springfield Lakes~ 19 min walk
Robelle Cafe~ 24 min walk
Springfield Foodcourt~ 27 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees~ 27 min walk
Lotus Cafe and Catering~ 27 min walk
Journey's Cafe~ 28 min walk
Zambrero Springfield GE~ 28 min walk
Lagoon Cafe~ 28 min walk
Hog's Breath Cafe Springfield~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Southern Queensland, Springfield~ 22 min walk