Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Perth.

Goderich Street, East Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

I am a PhD student at UWA, looking for a female housemate to share an apartment in East Perth with. The house is fully furnished, all you need is your suitcase! You have your own personal bathroom (It is half bathroom and half laundry area). Your bedroom features double bed, built-in wardrobe, study desk, heater blanket and chest of drawers).

Please note: We do not wear shoes inside our house and would like you to please consider this point before enquiring :)

Good to know: To get to Perth city, there is a free CAT bus stop located a min walk from home. To get to UWA, there is a Bus no. 24 stop located a min walk away. The bus passes through Perth city centre, Kings Park, QEII medical centre and brings you straight to the stop near Broadway shopping centre (near UWA Science Library).

The Property details

• 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartment overlooking Queens Gardens

• Air-conditioned

• Galley style kitchen with granite bench tops, stainless steel cooking

• Fully furnished shared area, with fully equipped kitchen

• Nespresso coffee machine

• Large screen FHD LED LCD smart TV

• ADSL2 internet 200GBmonth

• Front and Back Balcony

• Secure complex

• Salt water pool and BBQ facility

• Storage room

• Street parking with permit

• Non-smokers only

• Female only

The Room

• 1 fully furnished bedroom with double bed available

• Personal bathroom combined with laundry

Please let me know if you are interested in viewing the property! Hope to hear from you soon! :)

More about the Flatmates

I am friendly, tidy, clean and quiet. I enjoy socialising with my housemate but also respect individuals' need for privacy. I exercise most days, often busy with work/study and spend a lot of time outdoors. I am not too keen on house party and view home as a place to relax. Although saying that, I do occasionally enjoy company at home and do not mind if your friends would like to visit. I keep my place clean and tidy and am looking for someone who would be able to do the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.