Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ivanhoe, Melbourne.

Oriel Road, Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$184
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Brand new modern 2 story townhouse in Ivanhoe. Only a 5 minute drive to Ivanhoe train station (Hurstbridge line) and shops, 25 min drive to the CBD. Bus routes 250 and 350 just outside (routes to CBD, La trobe University and Northland SC).

You'll have a spacious private room with carpet and alarge BIR. Modern fully equipped bathrooms and laundry.
The kitchen comes complete with modern stone tops, integrated dishwasher, custom made joinery, soft closing drawers and stainless steel appliances.

There is also a large outdoor area with outdoor furnishing and we are planning to build a veggie patch so we can grow our own veggies!

We have a small dog called Blake (but he thinks he is a human). He is a jack russell/fox terrier and is well behaved and toilet trained. You will 100% fall in love with him if you end up moving in with us.

*We've used professional photos from the real estate agent which is why there is no furniture.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 21 y.o 4th year motivated university student at Monash University, studying bachelor of arts and commerce. I am hoping to pursue a career in marketing for a global corporation upon graduation. I am a massive foodie and I love trying new restaurants with friends.

Lani is 21 and is studying a bachelor of music at Victoria University and works part time as a customer service representative. She's a massive muso and a pretty kick ass singer and loves going out for a cheeky bevvy with her friends. We're both mature, bubbly and outgoing and we both believe we have a slightly quirky sense of humour. We both love having a laugh with each other but enjoy our own personal space when necessary (especially during busy exam periods). We are really easy to get along with but we can't tolerate arrogance and rudeness!

If you are a respectful and mature individual who is a bit of a social butterfly but also likes their own me time then you will definitely fit into our home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.