Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Melbourne.

Bedford Road, Ringwood, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Master Bedroom for Rent

Large bedroom (queen bed size). With or without a bed (queen size bed available).
Features and facilities
Own bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Air-conditioner, Double glazed windows, TV aerial outlet
Rent and bond
Single person
$250 per week, including utility and other bills
2 weeks rent
Availability period
Available for 6 Months to indefinite.
Other information
Room available with own en-suite.
Please ignore the furniture that appears in the photos as they will be removed.

Fully furnished, home, located in Ringwood. Includes: air-conditioning/heating, broadband internet, dishwasher, clothes washer/dryer and BBQ facilities.

2 minute walk to Ringwood Station and 5 minute walk to Eastland shopping centre.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Mark, a full time worker, previously married with 3 daughters and 2 grand kids (plus one on the way), relax, none of them live with me.
I have a younger partner who also works full time. We have been together for almost 4 years.
Been here happily for 2 years with housemate who has recently gotten married and needs to move somewhere else with his new wife

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.