Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Dover Street, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi Friends, [mainly looking for a male housemate but not gonna be too fussy if it sounds like it'll work out!]

Moving out around the end of September?

I currently lease a duplex in Red Hill and need a house mate to take over Dylans lease around the end of September. It's in an amazing location , close to shops and lots of food, minute drive to a 24 hour 7/11, 5 mins drive from KG QUT and under 10 minutes to the city, Southbank and valley.

1 bathroom that we will share

It's fully furnished besides your bedroom. I've bought all the stuff you'll need like kitchen , laundry and living room stuff. (Your room might be able to come furnished too, depends on what current housemate decides)

•There's a really cute little backyard and deck
•Wine and movie nights are essential
•Midnight talks about useless things are common
•My cat cuddles and does her business outside
•Our neighbour is lovely
•On site parking
•Netflix and ADSL 2+ WIFI
•Play Station 3

Your bedroom has a cute view of trees and I will cook for you and bring you home muffins occasionally xxx

Come join me and my caT !
Inbox me for more details

🍕🎮🌈🐱🍁

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 19 Year old female. I've lived out of home since 18 and am looking to extend my lease here at this adorable little duplex in Red Hill. I am super chill [ a free spirit perhaps 🙈] and am extremely passionate about animals and equality ! I am a barista at my mums cafe in Ashgrove. If you're relaxed and okay with LGBT+ , A cat and sometimes a bit of 420, feel free to message me for more deets :) I'm preferably looking for a male to balance out the place but if you sound rad - your gender doesn't matter to me !!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.