Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Pitt Street, Sydney, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$580
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

LUXURIOUS, MODERN, FULLY FURNISHED, HIGH-FLOOR APARTMENT IN A HIGHLY PRIZED CBD COMPLEX

I am renting out a spacious master room with private ensuite bathroom. The room is furnished with a Queen bed, bedside table, and two large wardrobes.

The rest of the apartment is fully-furnished, with a fully equipped kitchen with everything you might need. Washer + drier is also provided.

The room and the living room has a great view of the city and the harbor, and is on a high floor, so there is no noise from the street.

You will also have access to the swimming pool, gym, sauna, spa and a courtyard garden.

I am looking for an easy going couple or 2 friends to share this amazing apartment with me. The room is available now!!

The apartment is right in the centre of Sydney CBD:

1 minute walk to Town Hall station and Westfield shopping centre, Myer and David Jones.
1 minute walk to Darling Harbor or Hyde park.
1 minute walk to Coles and Woolies supermarket, bottle shops, Event cinema, restaurants, pubs and cafes.
5 minutes walk to insearch
10 minutes walk to UTS, Central station

Room: $580 per week, all bills already included, including unlimited NBN wifi.

The kitchen is equipped with everything you might need. There is also have a huge balcony ideal for summer days!

There is no minimum stay but preference goes to those who want to stay longer. I am ideally looking for a friendly couple who can contribute to the homey atmosphere of this place. I am clean so if you like to live and maintain your home fresh and clean this is the place for you!
Call or text me if you are interested.

More about the Flatmates

I am a International student from Taiwan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.