Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Coogee Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey! I need to find somebody to take over my place in a nice single room in Coogee/Randwick.

The best part of the house is the great social atmosphere and how close it is to the beach/UNSW campus, however, it's easy to have your privacy here too.

The house is close to:

-UNSW (15 mins)
-Randwick Shopping Center, public transport to the city, Bondi junction etc, gym, Woolworths/Coles, restaurants (5 mins)
-The Spot area - cafes, restaurants, cinema (10 mins)
- Coogee area with Coogee beach, bars and restaurants (15 mins)
The room is fully furnished with a single bed, desk, 2 wardrobes, a bed desk and table lamp

****** Available from 22nd August! ******
- $260 per week all bills included (wifi, water, electricity)
- Bond is 4 weeks rent

Contact me via flatmates with any questions or if you're interested! Best time for viewings are weekday evenings and weekends.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living in a shared house with mostly international students or workers (German, French, Norwegian, Japanese, etc.) from ages of around 18 - 30. You'll have your own spacious single room and will share the bathrooms, kitchen, living room, laundry and backyard.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.