Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

Haran Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys:

We have a medium size room for rent from 2nd August. The rent is $300 (excluding bills).

The apartment is fully furnished except your room, but it is equipped with its built-in wardrobe.

This is a 3 bedroom, brand new (only one month old) apartment in Mascot (Haran St.). Sadly our lovely British flatmate has to head back to London due to visa expiration. You will be living with me (an international student studying at Sydney Uni) and Mel (A hairdresser from Scotland).

I’ve also attached some pics of the communal space and you will have a massive balcony (literally the biggest one I’ve ever seen).

*Undercover carpark
*Bills are split evenly
*3 mins away from Spar supermarket
*4 mins away from Mascot train station
*5 mins away from Woolworths and BWS
*7 mins away (only 2 stops) away from Central station by train
*2 mins away from Domestic Airport and 4 mins away from International Airport by train

Minimum stay is 3 months and bond is 4 weeks rent. PM me for more information and inspection please. cheers :):)

More about the Flatmates

Sebastian (Me): I am a 25-year old student from China, currently studying at the University of Sydney.

Mel is a Scottish girl doing her working holiday visa here. She is a professional hairdresser.

We are looking for a clean and respectful person who wants to get stuck into the cooking with us, and also all of the wine. LGBT friendly is a must.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.