Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlville, Cairns.

McGuigan Street, Earlville, Cairns

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Hey, I've been house sharing for a number of years, easy to get along with, and appreciate peoples space / privacy when required, but equally enjoy socialising with the housemates after work or on the weekends when heading out!. Ive also lived with both guys and girl housemates and very Open Minded person.

I like to keep things clean, as much as I can, but enjoy a few drinks and a BBQ with friends / house mates! Never had any issues with previous housemates and looking forward to having someone share the apartment. Comfortable Style Home...not your average share house, fully equipped with all utilities and appliances.

Your choice of a Double Room @ ($130.00) or Queen Room @ ($150.00) + $10.00 per week for electricity and one weeks rent upfront is required. Room is spacious with New Bed, Large Built-in Wardrobe, Ceiling Fan, Air-Conditioner, LCD TV, DVD Player, Sound Bar, Desk, looking out onto private back yard Garden. House is all Security Screened, Living Areas are Air-Conditioned for Summer, also with Ceiling Fans and Covered Outdoor Entertainment Patio & BBQ area.

The complex has a great pool and security gated, off street parking, close to major shopping centre, Food Court, Cinemas, Doctors, Chemist, Banks
and public transport. (Only 10 minutes to CBD)

** (Double Room $130.00 Per Week + $10.00 per week for Electricity) Plus + 1 Week upfront


** (Queen Room $150.00 Per Week + $10.00 per week for Electricity) Plus + 1 Week upfront

More about the Flatmates

I am a non-smoker but don't mind if you smoke outside and it's not a party house so if that would be a problem then this is not the place for you. I am a friendly relaxed person and enjoy a drink after a long day and happy to sit and have a chat, but also enjoy some me time when needed so if you are a similar personality please send me an email with a little bit about you, Sorry No Couples or Pets unfortunately.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.