Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Albert Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Come and live in the cutest little house in Leichhardt! Located parallel to Parramatta Road on a quiet street, we are a 5 minute walk from light rail, Norton St, and Market Place, as well as a 30 second walk to bus stops.
Hi, I'm Laena, a 30 yr old teacher. I share a room with my boyfriend Tayon, who runs a small business.

We have two rooms for rent, short or long term. Bills are included, including unlimited wifi! Couples ok :)
The house is furnished, although the living room could do with some sprucing up if you have furniture you can add to the house! Big hot water heater and a huge shed out the back.

There's a backyard with some vegies in the garden, a lovely kitchen and lots of light. Street parking is plentiful and free as well!
We're looking for someone mature, relaxed, working full-time and sociable, but also appreciates some space and alone-time. We are partial to a bevvie or two and enjoy discussing such gems as the deliciousness of Trump's latest faux pas/ bizarro-world triumph.

We also have a cute little cat named Carl Sagan (who may or may not take up residence on your bed).

Room is available THIS WEEKEND!

More about the Flatmates

We are mature and relaxed. We like to pool communal items like laundry powder and toilet paper and hang out in our room with the latest GoT, although we enjoy a chat about politics or science while we cook dinner. We are easy going and you will need to be okay with the occasional dish left in the sink for washing up the next morning! We love our place, its our haven. And we're looking for the right people to bring some more life to the place!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.