Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carindale, Brisbane.

Aspen Street, Carindale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

The Room:

Unfurnished
Built in wardrobe
Large window
Air conditioning

The House:

Large 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home
Spacious kitchen and lounge room
Nice backyard that backs onto a reserve
Quiet street with plenty of street parking

The location of the house is great with only a 5min drive to the Westfield Carindale shopping centre, 5min walk to the bus stop and a 15 min drive to Griffith Uni or the Westfield at Garden city.

Several parks & walking tracks ideal for biking & jogging at the end of the street.

More about the Flatmates

You will share the house with a couple in their late 20's (male working fulltime as building/construction mgr, female fulltime nursing student and working part time in skin clinic) and one male (working fulltime in signage, diving instructor on weekends). Everyone in the house is easy going, reasonably social, likes to keep busy and prefers a quieter home.

We are looking for someone who is working full-time or studying full-time and is similiar minded to the current housemates. Someone who is respectful and easy going. Must like cats as we have a 1 year old kitten, he is very friendly! You would be sharing the bathroom with one person (male housemate), aswell as the fridge/freezer.

Bills are divided evenly every 3months, wifi internet is an extra $25 per month.
Bond is 2 weeks rent ($320)

Feel free to text or call with any questions or to organise to meet and view the room :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.