Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Catherine Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Our gorgeous little terrace house in Glebe is first and foremost fantastic for its location! We are just minutes walk away from the University of Sydney and Glebe Point Road, with buses to the city from outside our door, and only a short stroll to Broadway Shopping Centre and UTS. We have three bathrooms between four people, with spacious bedrooms and sufficiently sized living spaces, including a lounge room and courtyard.

More about the Flatmates

We're all fun and easy going people looking for someone to join our fam!
I'm Olivia, and I study arts and education full time at the University of Sydney, doing a bit of bar work on the side. Campbell, my roommate, studies international and global studies at the University of Sydney also. Lauren, our third roommate, works full time in marketing in the Sydney CBD. We all run different schedules a lot of the time so our house is rarely crowded - so we welcome guests and enjoy a laidback atmosphere in the household. We only ask for someone who is tidy, friendly and respectful. If this sounds like you, shoot me a message!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.