Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Gladstone Street, Bexley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted

1 bedroom available in a 2 bedroom apartment. Features a built in wardrobe and desk. Can be furnished or unfurnished if you wish. 1 shared bathroom, and a large kitchen, lounge room and dining area. Laundry is next door and features our own washing machine.

We are located on the top level of the unit so we have nice views of the street!

The unit is also only 10 mins walking distance from Rockdale Train Station, which has a direct line to Central (about 20 minutes).

10 minutes drive away from Brighton le Sands beach, shops and cafes both in Rockdale and Bexley, and Rockdale plaza!

Free street parking available.

Flatmates

You will be living with me :)

I'm a 31 year old full time professional that moved from Brisbane and works in Sydney CBD. I work full time during the week so I like to keep to routine and keep quiet on weeknights. I'm considerate of other people's privacy so I will keep to myself but I do like to have a chat/be social every now and then, especially on weekends :)

I'm looking for a cool relaxed roommate to fill the other bedroom. You don't need to be OCD as I'm not a clean freak but you need to be considerate and just clean up after yourself in shared areas.

It doesn't matter if you don't have the same schedule as me (so we don't have to compete for the bathroom in the morning!), but a person with a similar background is ideal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.