Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coopers Plains, Brisbane.

Boundary Street, Coopers Plains, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$167
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Note that "no couples" means we can't have two people living in one room. If you have a partner who likes to stay over every now and then, that is not an issue!

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom (plus en suite in master) share house in Coopers Plains. The house is two stories, both separate living arrangements (there are two students living downstairs), not in contact with the upper level (ours). The kitchen and living room are fully equipped and furnished with a HDTV, couch, fridge, dishwasher, pots and pans, etc. The laundry is shared with the tenants below, it is equipped with a washing machine, and there is a rotating clothes line in the back yard. There is a beautiful, large balcony out the back, with pull-down shades, which receives the afternoon sun. Please note we also have a study that we can use for storage.

The street is incredibly quiet with plenty of parking space. There is a bus stop at the end of the road (~200m) that takes you straight to Griffith University Nathan/Holland Park Bus Way/CBD. Griffith University (Nathan) is 1.9km, and Mount Gravatt is 7.2km.

Basically, rent is $500pw for the three of us. This includes electricity, water, internet, gas, etc. Using the air-con will cost extra, though. So roughly $167pw ea. House cleaning will be organised on a week-to-week basis, sharing the jobs. Our ideal candidate will be a student (19-24 years), someone that we can essentially be friends with!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 20-year-old male Australian student at Griffith University studying Psychological Science & Business. My housemate is a 21-year-old female Italian student at Griffith studying Business as well. We are clean, easy-going people who love to have fun, but also enjoy being curled up on the couch and watching movies.
A little about me - My name is Jesse. I love Game of Thrones, Orange is the new black, Clash of Clans, watching movies, and riding my bike.
A little about my housemate - her name is Giulia. She loves fashion, travelling, Pride and Prejudice, and when I buy her cheesecake (she's lovely, trust me).
We want someone that we are able to make friends with!

!!! Please include your nationality and occupation !!! (even if it's just "student") when messaging me. Feel free to text me (no calls please) if you prefer, these will get priority. If you feel like you would make a great fit with us, please message us as soon as possible!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.