Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Brisbane.

Pike Avenue, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Bright airy top floor apartment with two huge balconies, great for entertaining with views of the city. Beautiful wooden floors throughout, large kitchen and living area. Equipped with everything you need including washer, dryer and cooking utensils. Only a few minutes walk to Taringa train station and bus stops.

The bedroom is medium sized with carpet floors and large built in wardrobe. Sliding doors open out onto the balcony and a window above your bed has views of the city. The room can come furnished with bed and small bookcase if needed (at extra cost).

The bathroom is shared with 1 male - he hardly spends any time in there at all and is usually away on weekends so it's like having it all to yourself most of the time!

High speed unlimited internet at $20/month.
Foxtel Sport.
Lock up garage for storage.

More about the Flatmates

I am the outgoing housemate and am only leaving as I am moving interstate for work reasons. Otherwise would hold onto this place!!!

You will be sharing with two guys aged 27 and 28, an engineer and an architect. Both are friendly and always up for a chat. I have become great mates with them and hope you will too! Bonus points if you like Rugby - the boys like to have people over every now and then when there is a game on which is fun and social.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.