Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Paine Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi guys I have a very big master bedroom with a new kingsize bed and wardrobe for rent. Relaxed household in maroubra junction. Short walk to shops buses. Must love dogs as I have a big beautiful male dog that's very well behaved and loves people. Thanks guys

Flatmates

I am in my 30's full time work in construction. Like getting out here and there but love chilling at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Maroubra Rd Near Hinkler StClose by
Maroubra Rd Near Hannan StClose by
Maroubra Rd R Royal StClose by
Paine St Near Walsh Av3 min walk
Maroubra Rd After Bunnerong Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mie Kocok Bandung3 min walk
Princess Table4 min walk
Ata Restaurant4 min walk
Betawi Indonesian Restaurant4 min walk
BD's Fine Foods4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Jasmine Asia Market7 min walk
ALDI Maroubra8 min walk
Marcuse Max8 min walk
Healthy Life Maroubra8 min walk
+ Show more