Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$355
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We are a 32nd floor apartment with amazing views!
We have a double room available on the Southbank, just 10 minutes walk from Flinders street station.

The bedroom is fully furnished, with a comfy queen size bed, large built in mirrored wardrobe, chest of drawers and two bedsides tables. It has a great view with lots of natural light.

The apartment includes an open plan kitchen, dining room, and living room all complete with air conditioning and heating. Our kitchen already has all the utilities you should need, toaster, oven, kettle, microwave, dishwasher etc! We have two comfy sofas, a book case, storage cupboards and a shoe rack. We also have a television and DVD player, which is great for laid back evening when you want to watch a movie. We have a bathroom with a washing machine, dryer, bath and shower.

Our apartment building is very secure with access to residents only. It includes a gym, tennis court, heated pool and indoor parking.

A great location, only a 15 minute walk to the CBD. We have a Coles and asian grocers locally, restaurants and the South Melbourne market for great food! We are also 5 minutes from the Crown, which has a cinema inside. There are also other gyms available nearby, which specialise in cross training and yoga. All in all an extremely accessible, convenient and friendly area.

If you have any questions or would like to let me know, please contact me!

Thanks, Beth.

*If you do not require a car parking space the rent will be lowered to $328pw, please let us know!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two easygoing young professionals, both originally from London. There's Kin, who is a doctor and Beth, who is working in retail (We are a couple). We are tidy, sociable, friendly and respectful of each others space. For fun we like to cook for each other and friends, have nice dinners over a glass of wine and watch movies. For us home is a place for relaxation, unwinding and enjoying company. We are looking for someone laid back like us to join us in our flat. If you feel like this is the place and atmosphere you are looking for please let us know, we look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.