Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Waverley Crescent, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Really homely house with a great group of flatmates! The house is furnished with everything you could need (room is unfurnished). Fantastic location really close to the train station and only a short walk to Bondi beach, but on a really quiet pretty street.
Rent is $320 per week, paid monthly ($1,387).
Bills are $105 per month and cover unlimited internet, fortnightly cleaner, water, gas, electricity and washing machine rental.

More about the Flatmates

Group of English & Irish male & female professionals. We all work full time Monday-Friday. Most of us have been in this great house for over 2 years. We all get along great and enjoy the odd house dinner or BBQ on our lovely deck....when we can get everyone in the same place at the same time!

We're looking for someone who is CLEAN, TIDY, RESPECTFUL, easy going, and looking to live in a relaxed environment. It's a very homely houseshare, and we all do our bit and clean up after ourselves around the house, to keep our home clean and tidy. Though we all have friends over from time to time, it's by no means a party house. We're all very chilled during the week, and most of us are out and about during the weekends!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.