Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Samuel Street, Bligh Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Hi, I have a large room which includes a queen bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, side table and lamp. I also . The house is freshly painted, new carpet, new blinds and new flooring throughout the house. There is a pergola area with bbq and outdoor setting including a couch. The house has gas heating and has ducted A/C
Also if you have your own furniture that is ok I can remove mine

More about the Flatmates

I'm full time employed with Woolworth's, love the gym am a non smoker and social drinker. I have teenage children however they don't live with me but do come over for dinner etc. I'm quite social on the weekends out and about seeing friends and hitting the beach. I'm into clean living, eating and also do like to stay at home and watch a great movie or bbq

Shelley Ellison on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shelley Ellison
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message