Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Inkerman Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

3 story, 3 bedroom townhouse in St Kilda East. Middle level dedicated purely to shared open plan living space!

Incredible location, seconds from Chapel St. Tram 78 stops practically at our doorstep and the closest station is Balaclava 7 min walk. Quick walk to Carlisle St shops and amazing brunch spots. Easy walk to Windsor shops, restaurants and bars 10min away. 15 min walk to St Kilda Beach! What more could you want?!

About the space: We are looking to fill the bedroom on the ground level that measures 2.5m x 3.5, with a sun light and tonnes of privacy. The room currently fits a queen size bed, side table and a tall boy. Along with this bedroom we are happy to offer the garage (which is located next to this room) for you to turn in to your own little retreat! There is your own toilet downstairs and also the communal laundry. Our current housemate uses this area as a study/extension of her bedroom

More about the Flatmates

Hi there! Im Meg, 27 year old Executive Assistant working in the CBD. I’m originally from country Victoria so I love living in Melbourne and all that it has to offer!! I enjoy socializing, good food (either cooking when I have the time or exploring for new bars and restaurants) and being out and about on the weekends. I also look forward to a few quiet nights at home and catching up with the housemates!

Hey I'm Bec, 29 year old primary school teacher, originally from Sydney. I've been here for nearly 3 years and absolutely love exploring Melbourne and finding new fun places to eat and drink at. Often out doing this and that a few nights a week and weekends a like. But also enjoying putting my feet up at home and hanging out with the housemates when our paths cross.

We're looking for an easy going, tidy, clean, respectful and independent professional housemate. Someone who we can share a laugh and a wine from time to time!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Neighbours CafeClose by
The Dick Whittington TavernClose by
Blencowes Milk Bar4 min walk
Las Tapas4 min walk
Hannah5 min walk
Monk Bodhi Dharma5 min walk
Ink Cafe & Bistro5 min walk
Monkey Cafe & Bar5 min walk
NORD cafe5 min walk
Thirty Three & One Third Cafe5 min walk
Uncle St Kilda5 min walk
Truffles Patisserie5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Inkerman St/Chapel St #38 Close by
Argyle St/Chapel St #39 3 min walk
Chapel St/Carlisle St #37 6 min walk
Carlisle St/Chapel St #37 6 min walk
St Kilda Town Hall/Carlisle St #36 6 min walk
Alma Rd/Chapel St #40 6 min walk
Balaclava Station/Carlisle St #38 7 min walk
Brighton Rd/Carlisle St #35 7 min walk
Carlisle St/St Kilda Rd #35 8 min walk
Balaclava 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kelly Cube Pick Up Point - Big H Milk BarClose by
Coles Balaclava5 min walk
Woolworths Balaclava5 min walk
ALDI St Kilda5 min walk
KLPInternational Deli6 min walk
Amazing Savings Pty Ltd6 min walk
Limra Groceries6 min walk
Grosvenor Hotel13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Ranklin Solutions18 min walk
Woolworths St Kilda19 min walk
2nd Episode20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Blessington St/Carlisle St 9 min walk
Dickens St/Brighton Rd 10 min walk
Chapel St/Brighton Rd 11 min walk
Wimbledon Ave/Brighton Rd 13 min walk

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan25 min walk