Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Latrobe Terrace, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Beautiful room in existing share house in Paddington area. The room is brand new and carpeted. Partially furnished room with a queen sized bed in existing share house, currently with two female flatmates. Located in Paddington, 50m away from the bus stop for a 10 minute journey into the city (61 and 375 routes). On-street parking only is available.

We are a five minute walk to the nearest supermarket, and 2 minutes from heaps of cute cafes, bottle shop and takeaway restaurants. Suncorp stadium is also only 2km down the road.

Kitchen, living, and dining are all open plan and fully furnished. Large back porch and deck. Large, newly renovated shared bathroom/laundry that is kept super clean and tidy. All common areas are beautifully furnished, and kitchen is well-stocked. Just bring yourself and any other small bedroom furnishings.

All bills and internet are included in the rent price.

No pets allowed unfortunately.

Flatmates

Hi! My name's Jana and I'm an 18 year old student going into my second year studying Environmental Management full time at UQ. I'm from New Zealand originally, and went to high school on the Sunshine Coast before moving to Brisbane early 2016. My current roommate is Lauren, she's 21 and studied on the Sunshine Coast before moving in with me 6 months ago and is now working in Brisbane.

We are both really easy-going, enjoy having our own space but also get along really well. We keep the place super clean and tidy so are looking for someone who is cool with that. Definitely not a party house as we're both pretty keen on peace and quiet, especially during semester times! Our home is our sanctuary basically. Still drink occasionally and go out every so often but usually just out of the house! Pretty keen on Netflix and pizza nights.

We're looking for a female flatmate around 18+ to early 20's, either a student or working, who is tidy and wants to be friends! Must be a non-smoker (Lauren is asthmatic).

Our current housemate is moving out on the 21st of February so we will be looking to meet you and let you have a look at the house from that date onwards (or some day earlier if it suits) for move in soon after that.

We really love living here and hope to find someone who will also!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.