Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melton South, Melbourne.

Wentworth Road, Melton South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking to rent out the spare bedroom in my place. The lease here ends in April and I am unsure whether I will be renewing it.

Your room can fit a queen size bed (3.6m x 3.6m) and has a three door built in robe. There are also Foxtel access cables in the room.

There is a large backyard with a built in brick BBQ (though I have no idea how to use it?). Bathroom has bath and shower and there is a seperate toilet. Also, I have very minimal furniture, I don't have a TV, I pretty much just have a couch and the rest of my stuff is my bedroom furniture. I have the necessities, fridge, washing machine, microwave, which you can use. So, someone who doesn't mind not having much furniture or has their own would be ideal. And I also have a manual espresso machine for if you're a coffee person!

The house is roughly 2 km away from Melton station (4 min drive, 16 min walk) and the 459 bus stop is around the corner (2 min walk, 220m away) that takes you to Woodgrove shopping centre and the station. A Coles will also be opening at the station early next year.

Unlimited ADSL2+ internet available for an additional $30 per month.

I have a four year old dog named Milo, she is a mini foxie which is a small breed of dog and is desexed. She is mostly an inside dog but she's quiet and sleeps alot. I also have a cat who keeps to himself but loves cuddles too, so someone who is an animal lover is a must!

Email me a bit about yourself and any questions you may have and Ill be happy to answer them and also send you some more photos of the house.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! My name is Tamara and I'm 21 years old. I'm currently studying psychology and I will be finishing my third year next year. Right now though I'm on holidays so I'm working from 9-5, 4 or 5 days a week.

I spend most of my free time at home and mostly just keep to myself however I'm always up for a chat/sneaky alcoholic beverage.

Looking for someone who is tidy but not a neat freak as I want this to feel more like a home and less like a share house with lots of rules. Ideally you will be a student and/or working. Also must be fine with someone who smokes and having my dog inside the house most of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.