Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Daly Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

[update]
- Females only
- no couples, no share rooms, no pets
- if the ad is still up, it's still available.

Now that we have got that out of the way....

Come live with me!! Queen Room in South Yarra Apartment.

Available: 23 October 2017

Located in prime position just off Chapel Street next to the Olsen sits Lucia Apartments. 3 minute walk to South Yarra Station, 2 minute walk to Vogue Plaza, Snap Fitness and F45 Gyms.

The Building boasts the following:

- Heated pool
- Spa
- Sauna
- level 16 lounge for social events
- well equipped gym
- Cardio room
- 3 communal bathrooms and showers

The Apartment itself:

- 2 bedroom
- 1 bathroom
- fully furnished minus your bedroom
- dishwasher
- Storage cage
- Netflix
- WIFI Internet
- Split system airconditioning

Rent is $280 a week INCLUSIVE of Internet, Netflix, Electricity, Gas and Water. This is paid Monthly ($1213.33) in advance by 15th of each month, if you move in after this date, it would be pro rata paid. Bond is 4 weeks rent $1120. Both rent and Bond would be required in advance to secure the room. A minimum of 4 weeks notice is required from both parties to move out or paid in lieu of notice.

I am looking for a professional female aged between 25 and 30 who works normal business hours (8am to 7pm) among the usual things- tidy, cleans up after cooking, respectful etc

Message me to arrange a time to view the apartment or to find out more :)

Flatmates

Im a 27 Year old professional working as an Executive Assistant in the Infrastructure Industry.

I like to keep active but also wind down with a glass of red occasionally. I'm not much of a home body and like to get out on the weekends and see the city, catch up with friends or see a band. I also have a very long brunch list i am eating my way through and would love a roomie who would like to join me on my expeditions from time-to-time.

It is a very compact apartment so it is important that my next roomie be someone that i get along with well, is social, would like to do things as a household occasionally and isn't just someone i cohabitate with. I am generally up at 5am and in bed by 10pm so night owls / shift workers may not be ideal for the space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.