Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Rose Terrace, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Short term rent for private room in a terraced house in the heart of Paddington. Located in Rose Terrace, a small street with a communal courtyard and garden, the house is 2 min walking to Oxford Street and buses that run 24/7 to the city and beaches. Surrounded by really nice restaurants, cafes and shops.

It’s a small but cosy house, you’ll have your private bedroom with built in wardrobe and double bed.

The rest of the house is fully furnished, with washing machined and dishwasher.

Rent is $315 per week with bills included. Rent is paid fortnightly.

Available from the 18th of January.

Please get in touch via sms if contacting during office hours.

Flatmates

You're gonna live with me (Laura) and my girlfriend (Daniela). We're both from Brazil, and we're both relaxed and easy going. We usually like to cook and chat a bit at night.

I've been living in Sydney for almost two years and work full time in an architectural office and Dani has been living here for eight months and studies English in the morning, and works some days of the week. The house is usually quiet, but we also like having friends around during the weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.