Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

George Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

It's bright, quiet, near transport, has a park and shops/cafes within walking distance; it's clean and comfortable with all furnishings and appliances, including internal laundry, dishwasher etc.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Phoebe, 30, and work in health care. I'm bright and chatty, and easygoing. I'm easy to talk to and take pride in my home. For fun, I love to cook, eat out and read, and see films. I love travel and any new experiences. I've recently joined a local choir for fun.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Livingstone Rd Near Pile St3 min walk
Livingstone Rd Near Enfield St4 min walk
Livingstone Rd Near Graham Av4 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Harrison St6 min walk
Livingstone Rd Near Sydenham Rd6 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Robert St6 min walk
Livingstone Rd Near Frazer St6 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Woodcourt St7 min walk
Livingstone Rd Near Marrickville Rd7 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Livingstone Rd7 min walk
Marrickville High Stand 27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bespoke and Grind6 min walk
Coffee Tank8 min walk
Minh Vietnamese Restaurant10 min walk
Cakes and Creams Patisserie10 min walk
Munja Muffins10 min walk
Hung Cheung Restaurant11 min walk
Panificio Pan D'oro11 min walk
Krinos Cakes11 min walk
Kelby's Cafe11 min walk
The General - Eatery and Supplies11 min walk
Cafe Trreat11 min walk
Zeus Street Greek Dulwich Hill11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

MFC Food Stores10 min walk
Asian for Groceries11 min walk
Sentas Bros12 min walk
Vanlong12 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill12 min walk
JMJ Filipino Foods13 min walk
Banana Joes Foodworks14 min walk
Banana Joe's FoodWorks Marrickville14 min walk
ACM Trading Co.14 min walk
Peterson Food Store15 min walk
Golden Star Supermarket15 min walk
Save More Discount15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Marrickville Station17 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station19 min walk
Petersham Station21 min walk
Lewisham Station21 min walk
Stanmore Train Station28 min walk