Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Gold Coast.

Nineteenth Avenue, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's minutes from the beach!
It's on the water!
It's in a beautiful spot
It's a large townhouse
Close to transport

Flatmates

Hi we are looking for one more roomie!

I am a Gold Coast born and bred local (24) and JJ (28) is from Colorado, Dylan is 25 from Colorado and we are looking for one more Roomie at the end of this month!

We are all very down to earth and most of the time everyone is always working different times.

We are all very down to earth, easy going, social people but also all have our independent time too. We are very easy going, and hope to find room mates that are the same. Jj and I try to stay active and get outdoors.

We love the outdoors! We also have a frenchie x pug named Nala too so you have to like animals cause she loves people!! :)

We're looking for someone who is easy going, clean and positive. We really want our place to be a home, not just for us but for you aswell! Preferably after someone who wants to stay atleast 6 months and preferably after students or someone working full time/part time. We are looking for someone who is down to earth, drama free with positive vibes!

The townhouse is on 19th Avenue in Palm Beach and is located on the water! Close to transport, if you study at Bond it takes 50 minutes by bus or you can ride a bike and it takes about 30.

$220 a week includes electricity, water, netflix, unlimited Internet too. You will have your own furnished room and will share a bathroom with a shower and bathtub.

Can't wait to hear from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.