Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint James, Perth.

Taree Street, Saint James, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey guys , I'm living here with Brother, Aaron. We each have one room. We are both student . It's going for $180/week everything included.

Our place are very near and accessible to a lot of places for example curtin university , Waterford plaza , east Vic park and even the airport n the city . Google it up . If you don't wish to take transperth bus to school , Curtin free shuttle bus is available here too . It's a 3 room house , And We had the security shutter installed at every window so it's super safe ;) wink !! The room is furnished with everything you need eg. Study table , bed , good lighting , walldrobe etc. We have 2 bathrooms and toilet so don't worry about the early morning toilet traffic as there is only 3 of us . THE NBN internet is available at our area so you are lucky ;)

Kitchen n the living room are all shared , we are really friendly and nice people . However, if you are the person tht wants some private time to yourself , we are ok too! Not to worry, We will not disturb and give you the necessary space you want . Besides, we are quiet yet friendly.
pls feel free to contact me if you are interested. Alternatively, you may drop me a message here as well! hope to hear from you soon! :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm a student from curtin Uni. I'm Elaine 22 this year and I'm Living with my Brother, Aaron, 24, who's also studying in curtin Uni . We are nice and friendly people. We don't smoke or drink or party, but we are fun ✌🏼️

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.