Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Arncliffe, Sydney.

Flora Street, Arncliffe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 1, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a large 3 bedroom family home with large fenced front and back yards and big shed good for storage.
Bedrooms have built in wardrobes. In addition to the main bathroom there is a second shower and second toilet. Nice big kitchen with gas cooking and everything you could need to cook up storm if you wanted to. The whole house is nicely and comfortably furnished. There is no tv antenna in the bedrooms but can easily run a cord off a splitter to get free to air in your room. This is a nice home in a good street with friendly neighbours. Its 5 mins walk from Woolworths, Wolli creek train station, St George rowers club on Cooks river and heaps of nice parks and walking tracks. We love living here. Being in-between the M5 and princess highway, its so central to almost everywhere and its actually amazingly quiet.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Brooke I'm 28. I share my Arncliffe family home with my partner Corey, 29 and our new born son Jaxson. We also have 2 female staffys which are part of our family and are usually inside with us. Corey is a mechanic and I am a chef currently on maternity leave.
We are pretty laid back normal people, usually just chill at home in front of the tv. I like to keep my house clean tidy but I'm not ocd, just want someone who will be respectful of my house and my stuff. The room is furnished with a queen bed, bedside table and mirrored built-ins. We also have unlimited wifi available.

We would like someone normal, who works full time or studies and just wants somewhere comfortable and friendly to come home to. No party animals please, as we have a baby we obviously don't want anyone who wants to bring the party home with them but by all means party elsewhere.
We understand living with a new baby isn't most peoples ideal living situation but we are sure it could suit someone. Maybe someone who does shift work or someone who is hardly ever home or just likes to stick to them selves, even someone who has kids of their own in a shared custody situation.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.