Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Acre Place, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi,

I have a room available from the 26th of July 2016 onwards due to one of my flatmate is going back to home country for good.

A little bit about the flat:

The address: 7/3 Acre Place, Malvern VIC 3144

It's very conveniently located just off the Malvern Road close to the intersection with Glenferrie Road, therefore it is very close to public transports:
- Tram 72 line is just 2 minutes walk from the house (along the Malvern Rd)
- Tram 16 line is about 5-7 minutes walk (along the Glenferrie Rd)
- Close proximity from Tooronga, Toorak and Malvern Train Station (Tooronga Station is about 10 mins walk, and Malvern Station is about 15 mins walk)
- Close to M1 Highway
- 10 mins walk to Malvern Shopping Centre along Glenferrie Rd

The vacant room will be left with bed and table only, but have Built-in Wardrobe.

The flat already has common electronics like washing machine, fridge, TV, sofa, microwave, dishwasher and AC in the living room, so you pretty much only need to bring your own stuff or for your room furniture.

The rent is $700 per room per calender month (not including utilities).

Rent is on monthly basis, first month payment will include bond (1 month rent) and first month rent.

Water, electricity, gas and internet bills will be equally shared.

If you are interested, please contact me on my mobile phone 0449 870 809 (sms is preferred for initial contact as I usually work during the day and won't be able to pick up phone calls) and tell me a little bit about yourself (name, work/study, hobby, etc).

More about the Flatmates

I am an easy going female that works everyday (days and nights) so you wont see me much. I appreciate privacy and cleanness of the house.
Currently i am living with one male and he works 5 days a week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.