Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Wellington Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$337
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

This isn't just any ordinary sharehouse: It is a place that you can call home. From playing ping-pong in the courtyard to being a culinary genius in the kitchen this is a place where you can be completely comfortable living in.

We have 1 BEDROOM available and are looking for a couple to join us. The house is fully furnished with some hidden gems that you will find when you come down. The bedroom is unfurnished but comes with a walk-in wardrobe, balcony and air-con system.

Location is perfect. Come and join us to live the coffee dream and stay in the heart of urban tranquillity.

More about the Flatmates

You have 3 great housemates. My name is Tom, I'm 25 and grew up in Scotland, came here travelling and have been sucked into the Melbourne bubble for 3 years now.
There is Matt here as well, a 26 year old Englishman and Jessie who is a 24 year old Aussie girl from Inverloch. We are 3 easy going comrades who enjoy staying fit, cooking and socialising.

We are excited to welcome a duo to the team who can respect personal space but are also down for a great time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.