Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Melbourne.

Repton Road, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Available from 14th September
One (1) bedroom for rent in our wonderful share house. $150.00 per week or ($651.66 per month) Bills (Internet, water, gas and electricity) is split equally three ways.
Bond is $900.00

- 3 bedrooms
- 3 toilets
- 2 bathrooms

Rent is paid in advance monthly before the 15th.

This three bedroom, two storey town house is just what you are looking for.

Light and spacious lounge with open plan dining. Adjacent to that is the powder room (with toilet and sink) and the modern renovated kitchen/meals area, which leads to the laundry and secured court yard.

Up stairs has the three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Central bathroom (you will have to share with one other person) separate shower, bath and toilet.

There is also a single garage that we are looking to turn into another shared space, however there is plenty of room for storage.

The house is fully furnished with not much room, however garage has plenty of storage.

The room is a medium/largish sized room approx 2.5 wide by 4.5 long with built in wardrobe. It can be furnished at request (currently unfurnished)
We are looking for one person only, sorry no couples.

Parking is street only (it's a quiet street so easy to get right near the house)

More about the Flatmates

There is only two of us, I'm Lindsay 24 year old female and full time property manager and Davina is 33 works at BMW. We also have Buzz who is a beautiful staffy that comes for visits. So you must be pet friendly. Unfortunately cannot have any pets living full time at the property.

We are LGBT friendly!

We are looking for someone of similar age to the both of us. Preferably in the middle. We don't have a preference when it comes gender however the house is girly.
The person must be working full time.
Someone tidy, respectful and who is used to sharing common space.
We want someone who will make this place a home, not just a place to sleep.

Get in contact and come have a loo

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.