Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Jamieson Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$231
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hello there!
We have a huge room in a gorgeous Fitzroy North 3 bedroom house to fill.
Move in date between 19th – 24th August. $925PCM.
Sadly I'm having to leave my absolute dreamboat of a house in Fitzroy North, as I’m heading back to the UK - bad news for me... Great news for you! We're having viewings this Thursday and Sunday afternoon drop us an email if you're interested.

WHERE?: Jamieson St, - bloody perfect location, it's so close to everything! Situated between Smith and Brunswick street. 5 min walk over to Brunswick streets cafe's, shops, bars ect. And we’re literally next door to the lovely Edinburgh Gardens too.

- Unlimited Internet.
- Laundry room
- Big backyard… waiting for its glorious debut this summer!
- Tons of storage.
- Big kitchen.
- Huge lounge room
- Big bathroom (with a high pressure shower, bath tub and heat lights for cold mornings).
- Secure car parking space its free all day, every day.
- x2 massive mirrored walk in wardrobes.
- West facing room, lots of daytime sunshine and beautiful sunsets.
- Quiet street.

$925 pcm. Bond $1,225. Bills not included. Lease expires in Jan’ 17 with a view to extend.
No couples or pets sorry
Drop us a message below and email with a little bit about yourself if you're interested

Kay, Isabel and Mel

More about the Flatmates

ROOMIES: You'll be sharing with two really fantastic human beings.
Mel is a social bunny, full of energy and always has a smile on her face, she’s traveled loads and has some cracking stories, she works for the unions.
Isabel is studying interior design full time and so fills the house with lovely things. She’s always up for wine and chats and has a m sneaker collection.

We’re looking for a lovely easy going new housemate in their mid 20’s – mid 30’s, who is looking for a home not just a room in a house and cleans up after themselves. We’re open to gals and guys.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.