Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wentworthville, Sydney.

Page Street, Wentworthville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

For rent is your very own, large private bedroom with a beautiful leafy view and a built in wardrobe. The adjoining main bathroom is solely for your use (we have an en-suite). As well as a parking space in the double, lock up, remote-controlled garage. The townhouse is beautiful and light-filled with gorgeous wooden floors and a huge kitchen with dishwasher. The house is furnished and includes a washing machine, fridge, TV, BBQ, etc. It also has an alarm system and ducted air conditioning.

We use the third bedroom as a home office/study space so there will be max 3 people occupying the property.

The house is furnished except for your room

More about the Flatmates

Hi there! We are Emily and Rawiri (Ra) a young couple who moved to Sydney from New Zealand about 2 years ago. We are looking for someone to share our place with. We are both pretty out-going and are looking not just for a future-flatty but also a potential friend.

Having said that, we run busy lives and when we are at home we are usually ready to chill out. We love cooking and trying new foods. To keep up this habit we try to stay healthy by going to the gym as well as riding road bikes. Emily loves to bake and do DIY projects while Rawiri is an avid sailor and sails for fun on the weekends, he spends his down-time playing computer games or listening to music.

We have a lovely north-facing deck and enjoy having friends over for a BBQ every so often but we by no means throw any big bangers (..anymore)

Emily is a medical student studying at Westmead hospital and Rawiri works in IT (for a big company in the city).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.