Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Smith Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Ground floor furnished three-bedroom house with gorgeous terrace and garden, peacefully rests in the friendly neighbourhood, providing convenient access to UNSW, shopping malls and public transport.

- Fully equipped double size room with built in robes
- to UNSW: 2 min walk + 6 min by bus; 8 min by bike.
- to Coles/shops/restaurants: ~10 min walk
- spacious living area and sunny garden
- self contained modern kitchen
- 2 bathrooms (one with bathtub, one with shower)
- internal laundry
- spacious underground storage room

The room will be available from Saturday, 06/08 preferably for long term of 6 months or more. Weekly rent is $340 for single or $400 for two (including all bills such as water, electricity, Optus unlimited internet). 4 weeks bond.

For questions or inspection please feel free to contact Marco on 0452623660.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing this lovely house with a Chinese couple working towards their master degree and an American bachelor student, all from UNSW.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.