Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Park Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Great house in a prime northside location with three terrific housemates. Plenty of living space, two bathrooms both with shower and bath, huge living area/kitchen. Centrepiece of house is the backyard deck (not literally, it's at the back) , perfect for sunshine in the summer and autumn months. Short walks to Lygon St and Royal Pde for Trams [1, 8, 19] into the city. Air-conditioned/central heating, stocked with appliances.

More about the Flatmates

3 great friends from various parts of Australia and NZ, 2 currently studying post-graduate degrees and 1 working full time, all approaching our mid-20's.

Looking for a fourth flatmate to replace an outbound friend, applicants will ideally be working/studying postgraduate to ensure our lifestyles are somewhat comparable, be decently tidy and hygienic, have a great/good sense of humour and be an all around easy-goer. We work hard mid week and make the most of our Friday and Saturday nights so applicants shouldn't be looking to tuck in too early.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.