Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum West, Brisbane.

Federation Street, Wynnum West, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Hi there,
You have the choice of 2 bedrooms. One is furnished and the other is unfurnished if you have your own bedroom furniture.both rooms would fit a queen size bed and a couple of drawers.wifi and foxtel,netflix available not included in the rent.we will split equally.usually $65 each for foxtel,netflix and wifi a month. All rooms are upstairs and gets plenty of sun throughout the townhouse.all rooms have ceiling fans.there is also a communal swimming pool. It is a relaxed environment in the house and like to keep it nice and tidy.

More about the Flatmates

Im a pretty laid back kind of guy who enjoys the gym most days.i like to socialize with friends and family most weekend and enjoy a couple of beverages. I also like to chill out watching movies at home most weekends too and enjoy the odd night out aswell.i work afternoon shift mon-fri so we would hardly see each other during the week. Im hoping to find a flatmate that is clean,tidy and has respect for others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.