Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

New Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Rent includes unlimited wireless internet, electricity and water bills, toilet paper, all cleaning products and access to fully equipped kitchen and separate laundry downstairs.

Furnished room includes: queen bed, chest of draws, bedside table with lamp, hanging closet and desk.

1-5 min to: Direct buses to City, Burwood, Ashfield, Newtown, Bondi, Mascot.
5 min to: Light Rail station Dulwich Grove to Darling Harbour, Fish Markets, Casino.
10 min to: Dulwich Hill Train Station

The apartment is well equipped, perfectly located and very cozy with a sunny and green outdoor area. Walking distance to bank, post office, supermarket, library, cafes and bakeries. By sharing with only one other person, you'd have the whole place to yourself a lot. Very spacious and clean. Smoking permitted outside only.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with only 1 other male. 32 yr old chef with a varying roster (morning and evening shifts). Originally from Chile, I have been in Australia for 5 years now. My partner will be going overseas for 6 months hence why the spare room is available for rent during this time.

Looking for a tidy and respectful person who doesn't mind having a friendly chat here and there but wants privacy as well. I am very laid back but expect to be treated as you would like to be treated.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.