Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Cannon Hill this week

Meyrick Street, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Smokers accepted

3 Bedroom house in the heart or Cannon Hill, 3 minute walk to the shops and bus stop.

Has internet and other bills included in rent, king size room with builtins, unfurnished, own bathroom.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with me ☺ I'm 25 years old andhave my own photography business, I'm also studying to be a vet nurse. I am clean and easy to get along with.

There is also 2 furbabies (2 dogs) who are inside and very spoilt, they love cuddles.

I do go away from time to time so looking for someone who loves animals and wouldn't mind looking after my girls.

Mel on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 20 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message