Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Albert Street, East Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Our house is nestled amongst trees in East Melbourne (voted best suburb in Melbourne) and is a 15 minute walk to the CBD and surrounding suburbs include CBD, Fitzroy, Collingwood and Richmond.

It is a two bedroom place with a big backyard and BBQ. The house has very high ceilings and lots of natural light. The room available has a non-functional fireplace and lots of natural light.

The house is an old Victorian terrace which has a lot of character and so close to everything.

Flatmates

My boyfriend and I are looking for someone who will fit in with our lifestyles. We both work full time Mon-Fri in the city. I am an Occupational Rehabilitation Consultant and he is an Architectural Technician. We are very relaxed, enjoy cooking, wine and going for walks and of course catching up with pals on the weekend.

We are in our late 20s and would like an independent, mature minded, respectful, clean person to share our place with. We would really like a housemate who is clean and can contribute to the house chores (i.e. taking bins out, sharing cleaning etc). We are not over the top with cleaning at all but we do expect all house member to pull their weight.

It is great value for money if you want to live close to the city and have a great outdoor lifestyle.

If this sounds like you, get in touch :)


Contact Jessie Bradbury
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or