Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Sydney.

Princes Highway, Kogarah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

The property is sunlit and modern, well maintained gardens in private and secure complex. Reverse cycle air conditioning, internal laundry with second toilet, lock up double garage (share with my car, but is side by side so easy access), a balcony (off my room, that you're welcome to access) and a sunroom (off the lounge room), 10min walk to Carlton station and 15min walk to Kogarah station/shops, close to hospital. The bus is less than 10mins from Rockdale plaza/train and shops. It's about 10mins drive to Brighton Le Sands and the beach. Travelling to the city by train takes about 25mins from Carlton station. The neighbors are friendly and say hello, but aren't intrusive. I am situated on Princes HWY, but the traffic noise isn't an issue

Gas, Electricity, FOXTEL plus Foxtel Go, Unlimited internet all included in weekly rent for $220.

The room is medium size with built in mirror wardrobe. It will have a new double bed and mattress (waiting for delivery this Saturday) a side table and floor lamp.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Sarah, I'm in my 30's, quiet and easygoing. I work long hours and like to come home to a relaxed environment. I'm looking for someone reliable, clean and tidy. I'm happy to be social, but also happy to leave you be.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.