Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Williams Road, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$206
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

1 bedroom available in huge art deco apartment in Prahran.

1 min walk to 5 or 64 tram, 10 minute walk to Chapel St, Windsor Station, 1 min walk to 7/11 (essential)

Very large two bedroom apartment with huge living area, laundry, big kitchen, balcony and heaps of storage, the apartment comes fully furnished with mid century furniture. Giddy up.
The room is medium sized, light filled with built in wardrobes. Can easily fit a bed, desk, drawers and bookshelf in there.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for :
-female
-no couples sorry.
-queer friendly
-Someone who is looking for a quiet home, who goes out to do their partying and is down for a chill zone time at home.
-Someone with lots of rental history, someone respectful, really clean
-Someone who works Full or Part Time
-Can deal with an affectionate indoor cat called Patti Smith

About Me :
-I’m 28
-I work 3 different jobs (so full time) as a venue booker, publicist and work at an Op Shop (I will be bringing home constant bargains for my housemate, that’s a given)
-I’m super clean and organized, enjoy playing and going to gigs, dancing to Missy Elliott and watching Alien for the 48th time.
Please PM me if you’re interested & thanks for your time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.