Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Leonard Crescent, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey

I moved into this apartment around 9 months ago now and love it. Itsd a great location, close to the supermarket, public transport and a few bars and cool food places. The apartment is a new modern apartment block, you would have a good size room as well as your own bathroom. It is fully furnished throughout the house and would just be bedroom furniture you would need.

There is a great veranda too which will be great ion summer to have a nice seating bi to chill out in.

My housemate sadly is moving as she is moving in with her boyfriend, so I'm really looking for someone who wants a home, is keen to have the odd dinner and glass of wine, as well as respecting each others privacy.
If there is anything else you would like to know, please just ask.
Jen :)

Flatmates

Hi my name is Jenna and I'm 29 years old. I'm originally from Glasgow and been in Melbourne for 19 months now. I work in it recruitment so that keeps me pretty busy and go to Sydney once every few months for work. I'm pretty outgoing and social and like to go to the gym, run and love to to cook. I work pretty long hours during the week so on pretty quiet and mostly like to go out and catch up with friends at the weekend. I'm laid back and pretty easy going and looking to live with someone who's pretty much the same 😊

If there's anything else you want to know please just ask 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Kingston Ave/Fisher Pde Close by
Leonard Cres/Fisher Pde Close by
25 Fisher Pde Close by
RAS Showgrounds/Langs Rd 4 min walk
Elliott St/Chauvel St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Flemington Racecourse 3 min walk
Melbourne Showgrounds/Epsom Rd #33 15 min walk
Melbourne Showgrounds/Union Rd #33 15 min walk
Sandown Rd/Epsom Rd #32 16 min walk
Burrowes St/Union Rd #34 18 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

THE HILL STAND5 min walk
Headquarters Tavern6 min walk
Cafe Boutique9 min walk
Crepes cafe9 min walk
Provata Urban Larder & Cafe13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
ALDI Maribyrnong21 min walk
La Lupita21 min walk
Kensington IGA23 min walk
The Happy Apple26 min walk
+ Show more