Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Flemington Road, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

This conveniently located apartment is located across from the lovely Royal Children's Park, an easy 15 minute walk from the CBD. Trams are located right outside the front door and there are many bus stops in the immediate area. This apartment has amazing views of the city and at sunrise hot air balloons pass by the large balcony overlooking the park. Your room is fully furnished with a bed, nightstand and 2 large built-in wardrobes. For an extra $25/week, you can have a secure underground parking space. This cozy apartment would be perfect for those working at the RCH or in the CBD, or for those looking for a laid-back place with a unique artistic feel. My lease expires December 2016, at which you can take over the lease if you'd like. You will not find a better apartment this close to the CBD for this price :)

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Mel and I am a 28 year old working professional. I currently live with my girlfriend (26yo grad student), but she will likely moving back home within the next couple weeks when her visa expires. When I'm not working (which is rare), I spend most of my free time drawing and making art projects, drinking wine and watching movies, playing video games and occasionally going out for some beers with friends. I am very laid back and respectful of other people and I'm not a clean freak by any means, but like to keep the common spaces fairly tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.