Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Melbourne.

Spriggs Drive, Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

The room is huge and has a 3 bedroom closet and own bathroom. The townhouse is so roomie and is practically brand new. Undercover car space allowance (small car only) and there is a kitchen, laundry and plenty of space to entertain in the Courtyard out the back.
The townhouse is located in an Estate so is extremely safe. Great park directly across the road with playarea and bbq facilities.
You are also conveniently located to shops and train stations.

Just to recap - Available NOW – 1 BR and exclusive use bathroom in a 2 BR townhouse in Croydon situated in a beautiful neighbourhood. Convenient to everything.

Details:
The room (would fit a king size bed comfortably) with large built ins, carpeting for rent in a fully furnished apartment located in a quiet Estate.

$220 per week (Excludes utilities). Taking over a current yearly lease. No bond security is required.

Furnishings include:
- Kitchen equipped with cutlery, crockery, appliances, dishwasher, stove, fridge/freezer, microwave
- Living area with Large TV, DVD player, 5 seater couch
- Laundry with washing machine
- Courtyard with table and chairs for entertaining
- Carpeting, air-conditioning.

The Location:
Clean environment & quiet living
Private bathroom fitted with vanity unit, toilet, bath and shower.
Fully furnished living areas
Large built in wardrobes

Plenty of recreational parks and walks nearby.

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate is a 34 year old professional. She works in hospitality and with disabled children and is a wonderful housemate. I simply want to move closer into the city for work. She has a friendly outlook on life and very approachable.

She also has a cat, so the person applying for this property has to be okay with cats

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.